The workshop is jointly organized by the eLaboratory Oral Culture of the Meertens Institute, the Department of Information and Computing Sciences of Utrecht Universty, the Study Group on Digital Musicology of the International Musicological Society and the School of Music of the University of Victoria, Candada. The workshop is supported by the eHumanities Group of the Royal Netherlands Academy of Arts and Sciences.

Local organizing committee:
Peter van Kranenburg, Meertens Institute, Amsterdam
Berit Janssen, Meertens Institute, Amsterdam
Anja Volk, University of Utrecht
Frans Wiering, University of Utrecht
Dániel P. Biró, University of Victoria

FMA2013 Organization

Previous editions:
FMA 2011 (together with INFLA 3)
FMA 2010